Findity

About us

Who are we?

A team of creative and innovative people who are making a difference together.

What do we do?

We drive the digital society forward. We automate and simplify all flows of receipts for retailers, consumers, and companies.

Why?

To simplify people’s everyday lives and work towards a sustainable society.

Our mission

We shall develop market-leading, customer-focused technology to automate administrative, time-consuming, and tedious processes and create added value for companies, their employees, and customers.

Our vision

We believe that digitizing all data related to individual purchases creates enormous value – value that will continue to increase in the future – and we want to create new opportunities for making this data more effective, innovative, and satisfying at all stages, from businesses to retailers and consumers.

Our values

Customer focus

We invest heavily in our relationships so as to build loyalty and positive customer experiences – and customer insight is the biggest factor in determining our development and delivery organization.

Innovation

With our extensive experience, natural drive, curiosity, and desire for change, we create new solutions to both known and, as yet, unknown challenges.

Drive

At Findity, we reach for the sky and our commitment is unwavering in everything we do.  We are goal-oriented and enjoy all types of competition.

Credibility

We take a long-term approach towards both our customers and our employees and build our credibility on equality, participation, knowledge, commitment, and courage. Simply put, we stand for what we say and deliver what we promise.

Environment and economy

At Findity, we take a robust position when it comes to the environment and costs to ensure that both we and our customers can achieve global environmental goals and make our businesses more cost-effective.

Teamwork

We’re what you might call “birds of a feather”, we enjoy each other’s company at work and socially. Passionate, inspiring colleagues who challenge, give feedback, and recognition are what we appreciate and are our most valuable assets.

This is who we are

Show more - Sales Companyexpense

Sales – Companyexpense

Christian Hadenius
Head of Sales
Christian Hadenius

christian.hadenius@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 686 85 50

Tove Östman, Findity

Strategic Partner Manager
Tove Östman

tove.ostman@findity.com

+46 (0) 79 304 20 26

Simon Haglund, Companyexpense

Nordic Partner Manager
Simon Haglund

simon.haglund@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 876 27 55

Magnus Einarsson, Findity

Magnus Einarsson

magnus@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 691 71 88

Marcus Öjersson

Marcus Öjersson

marcus.ojersson@findity.com

+46 (0) 79 333 83 60

Jennifer Ericzon, Findity
Jennifer Ericzon

jennifer.ericzon@findity.com

+46 (0) 79 332 37 52

August Årjes, Findity
August Årjes

august.arjes@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 074 04 33

Christoffer Finn
Christoffer Finn

christoffer.finn@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 535 91 84

Show more - Sales Digitalreceipts

Sales – Digitalreceipts

Patrick Olsson, Findity
Business Unit Director
Patrick Olsson

patrick.olsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 500 47 91

Erik Einarsson
Erik Einarsson

erik.einarsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 821 71 88

Lennart Strandberg, Findity
Lennart Strandberg

lennart.strandberg@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 580 06 71

Albin Carlsson
Albin Carlsson

albin.carlsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 76 311 09 62

Show more - Customer services

Customer services

Robert Karaszi, Findity

Robert Karaszi

robert.karaszi@findity.com

+ 46 (0) 70 619 27 00

Anna Olhammer, Findity

Anna Olhammer

anna.olhammer@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 242 75 00

Stefan Eklund, Findity

Stefan Eklund

stefan.eklund@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 686 85 75

Mikaela Sundqvist

Mikaela Sundqvist

mikaela.sundqvist@findity.com

+46 (0) 76 315 75 75

Markus Sköldebo, Findity

Markus Sköldebo

markus.skoldebo@findity.com

+46 (0) 76 208 00 88

Andrea Brax, Findity
Sofie Sannemalm

sofie.sannemalm@findity.com

+46 (0) 724 53 01 01

Show more - Customer support

Customer support

Michelle Haglund, Findity
Michelle Haglund

Alicia Sandell, Findity

Alicia Sandell

John Eriksson, Findity

John Eriksson

Elin Ivarsson

Elin Ivarsson

Jennie Wirdemo

Jennie Wirdemo

Niclas Gunnarsson, Findity
Niclas Gunnarsson

Show more - Research & development

Research & development

Stefan Cohen, Findity

Stefan Cohen

Andrea Brax, Findity
Andrea Brax

Christoffer Landström, Findity
Christoffer Landström

Jens Joffer, Findity

Jens Joffer

Anders Orsedal, Findity

Anders Orsedal

Erik Persson, Findity

Erik Persson

Mats Pursche, Findity

Mats Pursche

Jonny Sahlström, Findity

Jonny Sahlström

Lars Bergström, Findity

Lars Bergström

Alexander Bjelke, Findity

Alexander Bjelke

Thomas Nilsson, Findity

Thomas Nilsson

Mattias Karlsson, Findity

Mattias Karlsson

Birkir Veigarsson, Findity

Birkir Veigarsson

Finnur Torfason

Finnur Torfason

Per-Arne Liljedahl

Per-Arne Liljedahl

Thorir Gudlaugsson

Thorir Gudlaugsson

Unnar Axelsson

Unnar Axelsson

Emir
Emir Ahmetspahic

Selsebil Catic
Selsebil Catic

Faruk Pobric
Faruk Pobric

Ferid Manjusak
Ferid Manjusak

Joakim Persson
Joakim Persson

Magnus Wadman
Magnus Wadman

Henrik Wejdmark
Henrik Wejdmark

Show more - Operations & infrastructure

Operations & infrastructure

Curt Lestrup, Findity

Curt Lestrup

Andreas Ericsson, Findity

Andreas Ericsson

Martin Gustafsson
Martin Gustafsson

Show more - Marketing

Marketing

Jessica Sundström
CMO
Jessica Sundström

jessica.sundstrom@findity.com

Jessica Haglund, Findity
Jessica Haglund

jessica.haglund@findity.com

Jojje Pettersson, Findity

Jojje Pettersson

jojje.pettersson@findity.com

Show more - Finance

Finance

Sara Norgren
Sara Norgren

sara.norgren@findity.com 

Evelina Fredriksson, Findity

Evelina Fredriksson

evelina.fredriksson@findity.com

Show more - Management

Management

Per Einarsson Findity
CEO
Per Einarsson

per@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 440 42 22

Stefan Cohen, Findity

CTO
Stefan Cohen

stefan.cohen@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 461 99 77

Jessica Sundström
CMO
Jessica Sundström

jessica.sundstrom@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 600 24 08

Robert Karaszi, Findity

CCO
Robert Karaszi

robert.karaszi@findity.com

+ 46 (0) 70 619 27 00

Christian Hadenius
Head of Sales
Christian Hadenius

christian.hadenius@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 686 85 50

Patrick Olsson, Findity
Business Unit Director
Patrick Olsson

patrick.olsson@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 500 47 91

Sara Norgren
CFO
Sara Norgren

sara.norgren@findity.com

+46 (0) 70 872 53 22

Maria Ollinen
Head of Legal
Maria Ollinen

maria.ollinen@findity.com

+46 (0) 73 829 46 31

Our offices

Ludvika - Head office

Box 108
771 23 Ludvika
Sweden

Stockholm

Sveavägen 9
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

Gothenburg

Norra Hamngatan 18
411 06 Gothenburg
Sweden